Happy Birthday to Me!

Posted on January 19, 2013

3


Since my birthday is coming up, I think I have the golden ticket to ask for whatever I want as a birthday gift, right? Well, that’s what I think. So to make the most of this annual celebration, I did think of something to ask from each one of you for my birthday. You won’t need to go shopping, and won’t have to worry about which color I’ll like best, or if I’ll like it at all.

I ask that you please help me raise $1,000 for UNICEF. All you have to do is visit this link http://inside.unicefusa.org/goto/ithinkiwantiwill, which is my US Fund for UNICEF fundraising website, and donate whatever amount you can. All donations go straight to UNICEF. Easy, right?

I don’t think I’m too old to ask for gifts if the gifts will give children around the world a chance to have many more birthdays to come.

THANK YOU for making my birthday this year extra special!

-Candice D.

Posted in: Children, Events, Giving