Helpful Links (see Footer area)

Posted on January 16, 2013

0


I finally had the time to work more on my blog’s format, and I just want all of you to know that I reorganized my Links section on the footer area of this blog’s Home page, and I also added a few more links to the list.

You will see that new link categories are in place, including a list of links that will lead you to different organizations that I’ve come across since I started blogging, Facebook-ing, Tweeting, and Instagram-ing for social good. You’ll read in my About and Involvement pages the different organizations that I’ve volunteered for and the different events that I’ve been involved in. So, full disclosure. As for the rest of the links, I wanted to share them with you because my goals are to bring the causes to you, my readers, and to hopefully provide you with the resources, information, and (hopefully) inspiration to put your great ideas to better this world into action. I thought that having easy access to these links will be a great way for you to start exploring and educating yourselves about all the different ways you can help. So click ahead!

Also, please post in the Comments section additional links that you think will be beneficial to other readers, too. If you have a cause or organization that you’re passionate about, or if you think that I should check-out a local, national, or global organization (maybe even feature them on my blog), make sure to share their links.

Thank you!

Posted in: Uncategorized